Loan Officer Search Results

Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #1605475

    Wayne Jackman
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    850 Trafalgar Ct #110
    Maitland, FL 32751

    Office: 866-709-8921 x3103
    Cell: 407-276-4406

    Fax: 703-925-5014

    Email: wjackman@nwfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1607647

    Ryan McManus
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    850 Trafalgar Ct #110
    Maitland, FL 32751

    Office: 866-709-8921 x3102
    Cell Phone: 407-232-5260

    Fax: 703-925-5014

    Email: rmcmanus@nwfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #712186

    Ruben Tavarez
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    850 Trafalgar Court, Suite 110
    Maitland, FL 32751

    Office: 703-709-8900 x4757
    Cell: 407-216-9832

    Fax: 703-925-5014

    Email: rtavarez@nwfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1040732

    Michele Murphy
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    850 Trafalgar Ct #110
    Maitland, FL 32751

    Office: 703-709-8900 x3108
    Cell: 407-450-6152

    Fax: 703-925-5014

    Email: mimurphy@nwfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #460215

    Scott Cestari
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    2601 Weston Parkway, Suite 201
    Cary, NC 27513

    Office: 703-709-8900 x3804
    Cell: 919-323-9457

    Fax: 703-925-5014

    Email: scestari@nwfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1689727

    Sean Paynter
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    2601 Weston Parkway, Suite 201
    Cary, NC 27513

    Office: 703-709-8900 x3802
    Cell: 984-789-9266

    Fax: 703-925-5014

    Email: spaynter@nwfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1494734

    Christine Fahmy
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    2601 Weston Parkway, Suite 201
    Cary, NC 27513

    Office: 703-709-8900 x3805
    Cell: 984-365-7122

    Fax: 703-925-5014

    Email: cfahmy@nwfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me